Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Franklin

Doug Franklin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Franklin
"McLean was great!"
Profile photo of Ana Ortega

Ana Ortega

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ortega
"I had trouble finding a good insurance and Rosa helped me get a good deal. She explained everything to me so I can know what all I was getting in my policy. She answered every little question I had. I highly recommend this place and when you stop by ask for Rosa she will help you and set you right. Thank you Lee Towns State Farm."
Profile photo of Myra Broome

Myra Broome

February 7, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Myra Broome
"Seem really nice"
Profile photo of Priya Tybaert

Priya Tybaert

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priya Tybaert
"Rosa did a great job of explaining the details of my policy and put my concerns to rest. Highly recommend the agent and his wonderful team."
Profile photo of mehbara

mehbara

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mehbara
"We met the amazingly sweet, friendly and helpful Antonio. My husband and I were very pleased with him and State Farm Company. We would recommend it to anyone who is looking for insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lizette P

Lizette P

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizette P
"I called in, had a question about insurance. I spoke to Rosa. She was excellent explaing everything in details about the police in a way I could understand. She was very patient with me and appreciated her taking her time. If you need help with any question she is the person to go to, in spanish or english."
Profile photo of Janie Morris

Janie Morris

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Morris
"MacLean was so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carlos Zaragoza

Carlos Zaragoza

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zaragoza
"I was trying to get the best quote and make sure I had all the discounts I could get and I was able to get it here. Thank you to Rosa for explaining it thoroughly and making me more knowledgeable of the discounts I could get."
Profile photo of Monica Becerra

Monica Becerra

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Becerra
"Highly recommend speaking with Rosa when getting a new policy. She explained everything very well and answered all my questions! She’s bilingual as well so it was super helpful too!"
Profile photo of Phillip

Phillip

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip
"Friendly and always ready to help. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gibson
"Great experience, super helpful, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leo Estrada

Leo Estrada

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Estrada
"Great service! I had the pleasure of speaking to Rosa and she was so helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Anita Guadarrama

Anita Guadarrama

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Guadarrama
"Rosa was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Very pleasant and professional"
Profile photo of Jannie Tran

Jannie Tran

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jannie Tran
"Antonio was great at helping us with our home, car and life insurance he found us great rates and even gave us options so we didn't feel obligated to one he was very patient with us! Definitely recommend him."
Profile photo of Nathan Tilson

Nathan Tilson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tilson
"The Agency went above and beyond saving me hundreds each month. Very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Alexia Miller

Alexia Miller

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Miller
"They were absolutely amazing! Very patient, understanding, and helpful! Couldn't ask for anything better."
Profile photo of Paola Perez Ortega

Paola Perez Ortega

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Perez Ortega
"I HIGHLY recommend Lee Towns State Farm. Their custom service is incredible I was able to get a good reasonable quotes for my new policy. I want to brag on Rosa she was very patient with me and getting me the best deal for my insurance. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable on what I was getting in my policy. I will definitely be recommending family and friends to this location."
Profile photo of Patrick Schaffer

Patrick Schaffer

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Schaffer
"The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful no matter what my questions were."
Profile photo of myra broome

myra broome

August 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by myra broome
"The girl in office really nice"
Profile photo of Nicole Whitmire

Nicole Whitmire

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Whitmire
"Great insurance company!! Has always taken care of all of our insurance needs. Very prompt and all of the agents and employees are courteous and friendly! I would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Norris Fowler

Norris Fowler

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norris Fowler
"Very satisfied with Lee Towns State Farm. There was a storm on Sunday which caused damage to my home. State Farm had a check ready for the damages on Tuesday. Highly recommend Lee Towns State Farm."
Profile photo of Ainsley Toal

Ainsley Toal

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Toal
"Incredible customer service. I will recommend Lee Towns State Farm to all my friends and family. Thank you for helping me understand my car and home insurance!!"
Profile photo of SIFI SULLY

SIFI SULLY

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SIFI SULLY
"Great SAR training! Learned a lot at tracking missing people! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Amy Martin

Amy Martin

January 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Martin
"Chandler has been a great agent to work with! He is very knowledgable and was able to help me find the best deal for both car insurance and rental insurance. The price he gave me was about $40-60 less than other insurance companies that I spoke with. When I first got my car insurance through State Farm, my driving tracker didn't arrive (pandemic mail) and he was very quick in getting me a new one sent right away. Edit- I was so sad when Chandler left because with him, so did the great service. My bill changed monthly and I constantly had to ask for explanations. When I got a new car, I couldn't get a response on how to update my insurance/add my husband. I then called multiple times for multiple days, emailed and texted with no response. Finally, I got someone to pick up so I could cancel. Someone finally reached out to me because I had put my husband's name in to get a quote and they wanted new business, yet they weren't taking care of their existing. Their response was that I had contacted them over the holidays, but I had contacted them well into the week following the holidays with 0 response and when they were supposed to be open. Wherever Chandler has gone to- follow him for insurance because without him they are severely slacking."
Profile photo of Baxter Collier

Baxter Collier

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Baxter Collier
"I love buying my insurance here, such nice people"