Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lee Towns

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lee Towns

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Baxter Collier

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love buying my insurance here, such nice people"

Ashleigh Jarriel

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this agency for years and they are outstanding! Any time I have had questions about my policy, or rates, the staff has always helped me in any way possible. Ainsley, has always gone above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and if she did not know, she would direct me to the appropriate person/department to help me. Great customer service is very important to me and that is why I will continue using this agency for any of my insurance needs!"

Jennifer Maddox

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price. Easy transaction. Awesome customer service."

Emily Calderon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonio was a great help in setting up my car insurance! As a first timer, I really appreciated his help"

Vadra Craven

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonio is one of the BEST insurance officers I have ever worked with. I am highly satisfied with this agency. More than 5 stars!"

Lindsey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the very first call!! I had the pleasure of working with Antonio. He was fantastic! I couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He answered all of my questions throughly. He assisted me in finding the best rate and bundle! I’m very pleased with my new policy with StateFarm! I highly recommend speaking with someone if you’re in the market for insurance coverage! They have many options/bundles to choose from and ways to save! Who said buying insurance had to be a pain! They make it easy and affordable!"

Maranda Songer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They were helpful and so kind. Not to mention so much cheaper then what I had before. I’m paying 125 dollars less than what I was paying for car insurance, but now I have auto, life and renters. I’m beyond grateful I found them. I hope everyone does. Everyone should ask for Matt!!"

Luanna Sullivan

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a positive experience with this agency. When I started price shopping, I heard from Matt and he helped me throughout the whole process, got me a better rate than I had, and customer service has been awesome. Highly recommend!"

Consepcion Razo

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"

Bennett Crews

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! They made this process much easier than I thought it would be! Thank you for all of your help!!!"

Jennifer Adkins

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Anderson Dunlap

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience working with Lee and his team."

Ainsley Toal

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible customer service. I will recommend Lee Towns State Farm to all my friends and family. Thank you for helping me understand my car and home insurance!!"

Sean Huckeba

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped by the other day for some information. Top notch service, especially from who I think was their office manager. I think her name was Tainsley? Anyway, I'll be back soon just to see that smile if nothing else."

Matthew Pulliam

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Honest company I would trust them with all my insurance needs."

Kailey Duda

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I would recommend them to all of my friends and family."

Steven Cornett

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. They have taken over the insurance for a secondary home/cabin of ours and we have been very pleased with the level of service received. I would highly recommend."

kingjnx

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee and his team are always happy and helpful. If you're looking for life auto or home insurance I recommend calling or visiting this office."

Clora Harris

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable explain everything very friendly"

shannon wilson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great hassle free service with knowledgeable agent's."

dor todd

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"

ANNE THRASHER

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and informative staff. Called about a new car purchase and even though I’m not yet a current client they still took the time to answer my questions and explain some processes. I will definitely be moving my insurance to Lee and his staff very soon."

Angela Worley

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have done business with this agency for over 10 years and their customer service is always 5 stars."

Brandy Dills

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience with Lee!! He was very helpful and pleasant to work with!! Definitely recommend!"

Jason Rockwell

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Ashley has been very helpful everytime I have had to call up there. She is amazing and made it quick and easy to handle all my needs."